COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 232 OF 2016 & IA NOS. 496 & 530 OF 2016

Dated: 25th April, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Jaiprakash Power Ventures Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

M.P. Power Management Co. Ltd. & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv

Mr. Avijeet Lala

Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar

Ms. Sakya Singha Chaoudhuri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Alok Shankar for R-1 to R-4

Mr. Umesh Prasad Mr. Paramhans

Mr. Aashish Anand Bernad for R-5

Ms. Mandakini Ghosh Ms. Ritika Singhal for R-6

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter on 11.05.2017.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

Ts/kt